6129 Ennis Joslin Road | Corpus Christi, TX 78412

CCU40 Honorees for 2018

Corpus Christi Under 40 exists to honor the men and women dedicated to making a difference in Corpus Christi. Be it in education, health care, or technology, it is those individuals with the perseverance and determination that create culture and opportunity for others in our community.

Click on the drop-down boxes below to meet and learn more about this year’s group of Honorees!

Help us Congratulate the 2018 Corpus Christi Under 40 Honorees!

James Aleman – Aleman Allstate Agency
Andrea Amaya – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Ashley Arevalo – Period Corpus Christi
Colton Bartel – Susann’s Custom Jewelers
Zoraida Basaldu – CITGO
Bill Bonilla – Bonilla & Chapa
Matthew Brennan – Fellowship of Oso Creek
Shannon Bumstead – Bumstead Properties & Associates
Christina Buttler – Coastal Bend Center for Independent Living
Jamie Copeland – Corpus Christi Independent School District
Dr. Coral Dworaczyk – South Coast Real Estate
Derrick Escobedo – Johnson Controls
Courtney Gallion – Corpus Christi Medical Center
Heather Garcia – Sterling Personnel
Elizabeth Gibbens
Dr. Xavier Gonzales – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Erica Gonzalez – REE Inc., McDonald’s
Lori Gonzalez-Ybarra – Lola’s Street Boutique
Claudia Huerta – Corpus Christi Convention and Visitors Bureau

Dr. K. Michelle Hunnicutt Hollenbaugh – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Kimberly Johnson – Tuloso Midway Independent School District
Jamie Lynn Jones – Corpus Christi Independent School District
Jennifer LaClair – Prime Real Estate
Adam Lopez – Frost Bank
Marcus Lozano – Feathered Friends and Co.
Nancy Madsen – Oh My Goodness Boutique
Kathryn Mills – Cindy Boudloche, Chaper 13 Trustee
Victoria Morales – Driscoll Health Plan
Shelby O’Brien – General Land Office
Dusty Oliveria – PRODUCE
Heather Orr – TLC Medical Clinic & Code 3 ER Urgent Care
Ashley Ramirez – Coastal Bend Blood Center
Matthew Rodriguez – Davis, Hutchinson & Wilkerson, LLP
Sarah Scott – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Parmveer Singh – Royal India Restaurant and Singh Education Services
Ryan Smith
Randy Webb – RK WEB LLC
Mayra Zamora – Mira.Mayra.Art.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.