6129 Ennis Joslin Road | Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Corpus Christi Under 40

Help us Congratulate the 2018 Corpus Christi Under 40 Honorees!

James Aleman – Aleman Allstate Agency
Andrea Amaya – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Ashley Arevalo – Period Corpus Christi
Colton Bartel – Susann’s Custom Jewelers
Zoraida Basaldu – CITGO
Bill Bonilla – Bonilla & Chapa
Matthew Brennan – Fellowship of Oso Creek
Shannon Bumstead – Bumstead Properties & Associates
Christina Buttler – Coastal Bend Center for Independent Living
Jamie Copeland – Corpus Christi Independent School District
Dr. Coral Dworaczyk – South Coast Real Estate
Derrick Escobedo – Johnson Controls
Courtney Gallion – Corpus Christi Medical Center
Heather Garcia – Sterling Personnel
Elizabeth Gibbens
Dr. Xavier Gonzales – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Erica Gonzalez – REE Inc., McDonald’s
Lori Gonzalez-Ybarra – Lola’s Street Boutique
Claudia Huerta – Corpus Christi Convention and Visitors Bureau

Dr. K. Michelle Hunnicutt Hollenbaugh – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Kimberly Johnson – Tuloso Midway Independent School District
Jamie Lynn Jones – Corpus Christi Independent School District
Jennifer LaClair – Prime Real Estate
Adam Lopez – Frost Bank
Marcus Lozano – Feathered Friends and Co.
Nancy Madsen – Oh My Goodness Boutique
Kathryn Mills – Cindy Boudloche, Chaper 13 Trustee
Victoria Morales – Driscoll Health Plan
Shelby O’Brien – General Land Office
Dusty Oliveria – PRODUCE
Heather Orr – TLC Medical Clinic & Code 3 ER Urgent Care
Ashley Ramirez – Coastal Bend Blood Center
Matthew Rodriguez – Davis, Hutchinson & Wilkerson, LLP
Sarah Scott – Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Parmveer Singh – Royal India Restaurant and Singh Education Services
Ryan Smith
Randy Webb – RK WEB LLC
Mayra Zamora – Mira.Mayra.Art.

About Corpus Christi Under 40

Corpus Christi Under 40 exists to honor the men and women dedicated to making a difference in Corpus Christi. Be it in education, health care, or technology, it is those individuals with the perseverance and determination that create culture and opportunity for others in our community.

Created in 2006 by Rosaura Bailey and Elisa Fogle, CCU40 is dedicated to not only recognizing oustanding Corpus Christi citizens, but also for the betterment of our community. CCU40 is an event honoring the accomplishments of men and women under 40 years of age who have made significant contributions in their professional fields as well as through service in the community. The event will not only raise awareness of our young professional community but it will also give a percentage of its proceeds to charity.

Each year 40 outstanding individuals are awarded recognition through a Fall nomination and scoring process. In addition, one of these persons is honored as the “Person of the Year.” This goes to a member of the CCU40 honorees who is a near-perfect example of a true hard-working professional, both in terms of their career and service to the Coastal Bend community.

If you have any questions, please call 361.825.2352 or email us at CCU40@YBPCB.com