6129 Ennis Joslin Road | Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Board of Directors

The management of the Young Business Professionals is vested in a Board of Directors comprised of the President, President-Elect, Executive Director, Secretary, Treasurer, and six Directors-at-Large. Our Board of Directors leads and manages the policies and programs of the Young Business Professionals, ensuring that they are in line with the goals and mission of the organization. Meet our Board of Directors below:

Executive Committee

Jennifer Vela
Jonathan Torres
President Elect
Samuel Longoria
Past President
Hilary Timmerman
Luis Sanchez
Russell Wagner
Executive Director

Board of Directors

Julie Romano
Board Member | Networking Chair
Shelby O'Brien
Board Member | Speaker Series Chair
Amanda Estrada
Board Member | Social Chair
Board Member | Marketing Chair
Chrissy Romeros
Board Member | Community Service Chair